Notre mission est de permettre à chacun d’accélérer l’innovation.

Rescale est une entreprise technologique qui construit des logiciels et des services cloud permettant aux organisations de toutes tailles de réaliser des percées techniques et scientifiques qui enrichissent l’humanité.

Notre leadership

joris

Joris Poort

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

adam

Adam McKenzie

Founder and Chief Technology Officer

matt

Matt McKee

Chief Operating Officer

Frank Colich

Frank Colich

Chief Financial Officer

edward

Edward Hsu

Chief Product Officer

gerhard

Gerhard Esterhuizen

Sr. Vice President of Engineering

sajid

Sajid Awan

Sr. Vice President of Product Management

peter

Peter Lyu

Vice President of Global Solutions & Customer Success

gabe

Gabe Rothman

Vice President of Revenue Operations

mulyanto

Mulyanto Poort

Vice President of HPC

shweta

Shweta Agrawal

Vice President of Finance

josh

Josh Hwang

Vice President & General Manager of APAC

Image from iOS

Mark Fieldhouse

General Manager of EMEA

Les valeurs du client d’abord

Rescale est là pour, et à cause de, ses clients. Pour placer le client au centre de tout ce que nous faisons, les quatre valeurs de Rescale sont les suivantes : Croissance, pour atteindre l’excellence ; Courir vite, obtenir le résultat; Itérer pour innover; et Équipe, plutôt que soi-même. Ensemble, elles définissent le CCIE dont nous avons besoin dans notre caractère pour aider nos clients à connaître un succès fulgurant.

rescale icons delaney 40

Croissance, pour atteindre l’excellence

Notre désir d’apprendre et de nous améliorer, associé à un travail acharné, nous pousse à maîtriser notre métier. Nous relevons les défis et persistons jusqu’à atteindre l’excellence. Nous commençons par les principes de base afin de construire un chemin délibéré vers le succès dès le début. Comme nos clients, nous explorons et nous nous aventurons dans l’inconnu avec curiosité.

icon runfast 13

Courir vite, obtenir le résultat

Nous exécutons rapidement pour tenir les promesses faites à nos clients. Nous comprenons le coût d’opportunité du temps. Nous nous préoccupons d’obtenir des résultats significatifs et d’avoir un impact, et pas seulement un ensemble d’activités. Prendre le temps de se mettre d’accord sur les premiers principes permet à chaque personne chez Rescale d’évoluer avec l’autonomie et l’agilité nécessaires pour obtenir les résultats de bout en bout.

icon iterate 25

Itérer pour innover

Les informaticiens peuvent établir des contrôles sur les paramètres des comptes. Nous écoutons attentivement les clients – en anticipant leurs besoins et en les rendant très heureux. Nous les découvrons plus rapidement en réduisant les temps de cycle et le coût de l’échec. Nous livrons rapidement le plus petit incrément viable, puis nous réagissons aux commentaires et nous nous concentrons sur l’amélioration continue. Nous équilibrons également les souhaits de nos clients avec l’innovation qu’ils veulent que nous envisagions pour eux.

icon team 39

Équipe, plutôt que soi-même

La manière dont nous réalisons nos objectifs ensemble est aussi importante que ce que nous accomplissons. Nous admettons que l’intelligence est gaspillée sans charité. Nous recherchons et fournissons un feed-back car c’est un avantage qui nous aide à nous développer et nous rend plus forts. Nous trouvons des leçons et de l’inspiration dans la réussite des autres et nous nous réveillons chaque matin enthousiasmés par le fait de faire partie d’une équipe.

Emplacement des nos bureaux

San Francisco, CA, USA – HQ

33 New Montgomery Street, Suite 950
San Francisco, CA 94105

Seoul, Korea

3F, 142 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gul
Seoul Korea 06236

Salt Lake City, UT, USA

2801 North Thanksgiving Way, Suite 350
Lehi, UT 84043

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Barbara Strozzilaan 201
1083 HN Amsterdam, Netherlands

Tokyo, Japan

6 Otemachi, Chiyoda City
Tokyo 100-0004, Japan

Beijing, China

15/F. Building A, Parkview Green, 9 Dongdaqiao Road
Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100020, China

Our Mission Is To Empower Anyone To Accelerate Innovation

Rescale is a technology company that builds cloud software and services that enable organizations of every size to deliver engineering and scientific breakthroughs that enrich humanity.

Our Leadership

joris

Joris Poort

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

adam

Adam McKenzie

Founder and Chief Technology Officer

matt

Matt McKee

Chief Operating Officer

Frank Colich

Frank Colich

Chief Financial Officer

edward

Edward Hsu

Chief Product Officer

gerhard

Gerhard Esterhuizen

Sr. Vice President of Engineering

sajid

Sajid Awan

Sr. Vice President of Product Management

peter

Peter Lyu

Vice President of Global Solutions & Customer Success

gabe

Gabe Rothman

Vice President of Revenue Operations

mulyanto

Mulyanto Poort

Vice President of HPC

shweta

Shweta Agrawal

Vice President of Finance

josh

Josh Hwang

Vice President & General Manager of APAC

Image from iOS

Mark Fieldhouse

General Manager of EMEA

Customer – First Values

Rescale is here for, and because of, our customers. To place customers at the center of all we do, Rescale’s four values are: Growth mindset gets to great; Run fast, own the outcome; Iterate to innovate; and Team over self. Together, they define the GRIT we need in our character to help our customers become wildly successful.

rescale icons delaney 40

Growth Mindset Gets to Great

Our desire to learn and improve combined with hard work drive us to master our craft. We embrace challenges and persist over time until we achieve great. We start with first principles so we can build a deliberate path to success from the beginning. Like our customers, we explore and push into the unfamiliar with curiosity.

icon runfast 13

Run Fast, Own The Outcome

We execute with speed to keep our promises to our customers and each other. We understand the opportunity cost of time. We care about achieving meaningful outcomes and making an impact, not only a set of activities. Taking the time to agree on first principles allows each person at Rescale to move with the autonomy and agility necessary to own end-to-end results.

icon iterate 25

Iterate to Innovate

We listen to customers intently–anticipating needs and keeping them insanely happy. We discover this more quickly by reducing cycle times and the cost of failure. We quickly deliver the smallest viable increment, then react to feedback and focus on continuous improvement. We also balance our customers’ wishes with the innovation they need us to envision for them.

icon team 39

Team Over Self

How we accomplish our goals together is as important as what we achieve. We recognize brilliance is wasted without charity. We seek and provide feedback because it is a gift which helps us develop and makes us stronger. We also find lessons and inspiration in other’s success, and wake up every morning excited to be part of one team.

Office Locations

San Francisco, CA, USA – HQ

33 New Montgomery Street, Suite 950
San Francisco, CA 94105

Seoul, Korea

3F, 142 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gul
Seoul, Korea 06236

Draper, UT, USA

13937 Sprague Lane, Suite 125
Draper, UT 84020

Tokyo, Japan

1 Chome−6−1, Otemachi, Chiyoda City
Tokyo 100-0004, Japan